Executive Committee

2017 West Plains Chamber Executive Committee
Doug Kelley
Past Chair
Avista Utilities
Regional Account Executive
Brandon Haugen
Kalispel Tribe of Indians
Development Director
Steve Wulf
Vice Chair
Sunshine Disposal & Recycling
Kassidy Probert
Cheney Public Schools
Executive Director of School Financial Services at NorthEast Washington Educational Service District 101
Christine Day
NW Heating & Cooling Inc.
Toby Broemmeling
Executive Director
West Plains Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.