Board of Directors

The 2018 West Plains Chamber Board of Directors
Brandon Haugen
Board Chair
Kalispel Tribe of Indians
Development Director
Steve Wulf
Vice Chair
Sunshine Disposal & Recycling
Doug Kelley
Past Chair
Avista Utilities
Regional Account Executive
Kassidy Probert
Cheney Public Schools
Executive Director of School Financial Services at NorthEast Washington Educational Service District 101
Christine Day
NW Heating & Cooling Inc.
Troy Clute
Numerica Credit Union Headquarters
VP of Home Loan Center
Michael Kamphaus
Peirone Produce Co.
President and CEO
Loren Miller
General Manager
Richard Mount
Witherspoon Kelley
Erik Puthoff
STCU Headquarters
Community Development Director
Andrea Sellers
Northern Quest Resort & Casino
Catering Manager
Bonnie Tapscott
Tapscott for Medicare Insurance
Medicare Insurance Broker
Mike Tedesco
Spokane Tribe of Indians
Planning and Economic Development Director
Jeffrey Johnson
ExOfficio Member for Fairchild AFB
Fairchild Air Force Base
Director, Fairchild AFB Encroachment Management Team
Timothy Ames
ExOfficio Member for Medical Lake School District
Medical Lake School District #326
Rob Roettger
ExOfficio Member for Cheney School District
Cheney Public Schools
Toby Broemmeling
Executive Director
West Plains Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.