Events Calendar

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday Aug 28, 2020
The West Plains Masters is unlike any golf scramble in the Spokane area. The West Plains Chamber takes equal parts golf, vendors, sponsors and serial networkers and mixes them together. The result is an event that allows business leaders, community influencers and chamber members to develop new contacts, grow their businesses and, most importantly, have a good time. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Board & Committees, Community Events, Member Events
  • Registration Closed
Friday Aug 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Events
Monday Sep 7, 2020 - Sunday Sep 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Events
Monday Sep 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Events
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Board & Committees, Community Events, Member Events
Friday Sep 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Events
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Events
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Member Events
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Member Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.