Best of the West Awards presented by Kalispel Tribe of Indians

  • Share:
Name: Best of the West Awards presented by Kalispel Tribe of Indians
Date: November 6, 2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:

Our 2020 Best of the West Award Winners:

First Responder
Duty Officer Robert Blom
Fire District 3
Captain Ron Wood
Fire District 10
Deputy Matt Gould
Spokane County Sherrif's Office

Medical Lake Educator of the Year
Sheila Benson

Cheney Educator of the Year
Brad Guest

Active Duty Member of the Year
Capt Jazmind Hill

Guardsman Member of the Year
SrA Rhett Peters

Small Business of the Year
West Plains Roasters

Mid-Sized Business of the Year
Owl Pharmacies

Large Business of the Year
DAA Northwest

Business Leader of the Year
Debbie Anderson
Holiday Inn Express Suites Cheney

Young Leader of the Year
Tim Shustoff
Eagle Sports Properties

Community Service Person of the Year
Gerri Johnson
Farm Salvation

Lifetime Achievement Award
Christine Day
NW Heating & Cooling

Event Sponsors:

Title Sponsor

  • Kalispel Tribe of Indians

Award Sponsor

Corporate Sopnsors

Contact Information:
West Plains Chamber of Commerce (509) 747-8480
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.