Events Calendar

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 - Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
This concert will be filled with Jim’s award-winning recordings and stories from his books for young children. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Events
Friday Sep 7, 2018
The West Plains Masters is unlike any golf scramble in the Spokane area. The West Plains Chamber takes equal parts golf, vendors, sponsors and serial networkers and mixes them together. The result is an event that allows business leaders, community influencers and chamber members to develop new contacts, grow their businesses and, most importantly, have a good time. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Board & Committees
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Events
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Member Events
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Board & Committees
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Events
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events

Leave a Reply